Quotes

Please use the Directory or call us for your quote needs.

We encourage strong communication with your sales representative in order to achieve your objectives. We can be reached by phone at (714) 256-8700.

Sales Contacts

Dave Pearson
Nat'l Sales Manager
(714) 256-8700 x35
(949) 244-3924 (Mobile)
dpearson@winonics.com

Mike Maluy
Inside Sales Manager
(714) 256-8700 x16
mmaluy@winonics.com

Charlotte Cassity
Sales & Service - Orange County
(714) 256-8700 x20
ccassity@winonics.com

Richard F. Encinas
Sales & Service - Los Angeles
(562) 745-4208
rencinas@winonics.com

Cecilia Arizon
Customer Service
(714) 256-8700 x19
carizon@winonics.com

Maggie Rutledge
Customer Service
(714) 256-8700 x26
mrutledge@winonics.com

 

News and Updates

Winonics Receives Broadcom Preferred Supplier Award

On March 18, 2013 Winonics, Inc. was awarded a Preferred Supplier Award at the Broadcom Preferred Supplier Summit.  Charlotte Cassity, Account Manager and Dave Pearson, National Sales Manager received the award on behalf of Winonics, Inc.

 

Broadcom Award

 

Brian Neeley, Senior Materials Manager for Broadcom Systems Operations made the presentation and stated that Winonics received the award for consistently providing them with critically needed printed circuit boards at 99% on-time delivery at a 99% acceptance rate for the past two years.  Mr. Neeley also stated that Winonics provided the Broadcom Design Engineers with upfront technical assistance through the printed circuit board design and layout process.  Winonics has been ranked number one from the eight approved printed circuit board suppliers in all four of the last six month Business Review meetings.

 

Winonics Technology Improvements

Equipment additions include a fully automated electroless line, via fill system, and laser drill to allow for in Microvias, and filled vias. More in-house processes means improved control, capabilities and shorter lead-times.

Quick Contact

Phone (714) 256-8700
Fax (714) 256-8706

660 N. Puente Street
Brea, CA 92821