Winonics appoints Winonics | Printed Circuit Boards | Prototypes - Production - Quick Turn Arounds | Brea, CA

Directory

For RFQ's and/or PO's:
» rfq@winonics.com

Sales

Richard Encinas
Nat'l Sales Manager
(562) 745-4208
rencinas@winonics.com

Mike Maluy
Inside Sales Manager
(714) 256-8700 x16
mmaluy@winonics.com

Cecilia Arizon
Customer Service
(714) 256-8700 x19
carizon@winonics.com

Maggie Rutledge
Customer Service
(714) 256-8700 x26
mrutledge@winonics.com

Technical Support

Peter Sekulic
Director of Engineering
(714) 256-8700 x44
psekulic@winonics.com

Marty Prine
Cad/Cam Supervisor
(714) 256-8700 x42
mprine@winonics.com

Mark Eazell
President & General Manager
(714) 256-8700 x11
meazell@winonics.com

I.T. Support

Rene Limjoco
I.T. Director
(714) 256-8700 x43

LATEST UPDATES

Orbotech 8800h LDI
New Laser Direct Imaging

Winonics latest addition enables us to improve yields and accuracy thus reducing production times. This technology has greatly improved Winonics overall registration as well as line uniformity on HDI designs down to 50 microns.

 

LDI

Chemcut SES Line

Added in early 2013, this new etcher has improved Winonics capability to hold finer lines in today's tighter HDI designs.

 

SES

 

PAL Electroless Line

This automated line has increased capacity & removed the possiblity of operator error in Electroless deposition..

 

PAL

 

Emma Probe Tester

This faster version of our existing Microcraft units has nearly doubled the capacity in our test department.

 

Prober

 

Quick Contact

Phone (714) 256-8700
Fax (714) 256-8706

660 N. Puente Street
Brea, CA 92821