Directory

For RFQ's and/or PO's:
» rfq@winonics.com

Sales

Richard Encinas
Nat'l Sales Manager
(562)-745-4208 (Mobile)
rencinas@winonics.com

Mike Maluy
Inside Sales Manager
(714) 256-8700 x16
mmaluy@winonics.com

Cecilia Arizon
Customer Service
(714) 256-8700 x19
carizon@winonics.com

Maggie Rutledge
Customer Service
(714) 256-8700 x26
mrutledge@winonics.com

Technical Support

Peter Sekulic
Director of Engineering
(714) 256-8700 x44
psekulic@winonics.com

Marty Prine
Cad/Cam Supervisor
(714) 256-8700 x42
mprine@winonics.com

Mark Eazell
President & General Manager
(714) 256-8700 x11
meazell@winonics.com

I.T. Support

Rene Limjoco
I.T. Director
(714) 256-8700 x43

News and Updates

Winonics Technology Improvements

equipment additions include a via fill system, and laser drill to allow for in Microvias, and filled vias. More in-house processes means improved control, capabilities and shorter lead-times.

Winonics High Quality PCB's

Winonics appoints John Wright as Quality Manager. John has 30+ years experience in PCBs and related materials industries.

Quick Contact

Phone (714) 256-8700
Fax (714) 256-8706

660 N. Puente Street
Brea, CA 92821